Do you have any questions?
Contact us

Foundation data

Fundacja Marka Kamińskiego
Al. Grunwaldzka 212
80-266 Gdańsk

NIP: 5842006715
REGON: 191275740
KRS: 0000133671

Contact details

fundacja@kaminski.pl

Foundation seat

Fundacja Marka Kamińskiego
Pomorski Park Naukowo-Technologiczny Gdynia

Al. Zwycięstwa 96/98
81-451 Gdynia
budynek IV, moduł D, lokal D4.06

Contact form

Send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible

Meet our team

Karolina Wolnikowska

International Project Development Manager

+48 660 697 551

Whats App: +44 7921 168 186

karolina.wolnikowska@kaminski.pl

Adam Piasecki

Business Development Manager LifePlan Academy 

+48 601 774 367

adam.piasecki@kaminski.pl

Anita Anioł

Social Media Specialist

+48 516 471 799

anita.aniol@kaminski.pl

Doma Jarosz

Marketing Menager

+48 503 373 989

doma.jarosz@kaminski.pl

Justyna Florczak

Senior Fundraiser

+48 607 900 033

justyna.florczak@kaminski.pl

Paweł Serowik

COO

+48 609 990 800

pawel.serowik@kaminski.pl

Marta Nawacka

Asystentka Biura Fundacji

+48 609 695 202

marta.nawacka@kaminski.pl

Monika Samul

Project Menager LifePlan App

+48 662 127 864

monika.samul@kaminski.pl

Katarzyna Nicewicz

Project Manager LPA Ukraina

+48 508 912 623

katarzyna.nicewicz@kaminski.pl

Foundation Council:

Chairman

Piotr Czarnecki

Members

Olga Grygier-Siddons

Piotr Voelkel

Joanna Heidtman