Team

Our team of specialists, experts and practitioners of the Pole Method will support you at every stage of getting to know the LifePlan Academy program, introducing it in school classes and exploring its assumptions during free training, which we guarantee to all LPA trainers.

Meet our team

Karolina Wolnikowska

International Project Development Manager

+48 660 697 551

Whats App: +44 7921 168 186

karolina.wolnikowska@kaminski.pl

Adam Piasecki

Business Development Manager LifePlan Academy 

+48 601 774 367

adam.piasecki@kaminski.pl

Anita Anioł

Social Media Specialist

+48 516 471 799

anita.aniol@kaminski.pl

Doma Jarosz

Marketing Menager

+48 503 373 989

doma.jarosz@kaminski.pl

Justyna Florczak

Senior Fundraiser

+48 607 900 033

justyna.florczak@kaminski.pl

Paweł Serowik

COO

+48 609 990 800

pawel.serowik@kaminski.pl

Marta Nawacka

Asystentka Biura Fundacji

+48 609 695 202

marta.nawacka@kaminski.pl

Monika Samul

Project Menager LifePlan App

+48 662 127 864

monika.samul@kaminski.pl

Katarzyna Nicewicz

Project Manager LPA Ukraina

+48 508 912 623

katarzyna.nicewicz@kaminski.pl

Foundation Council

Chairman

Piotr Czarnecki

Members

Olga Grygier-Siddons

Piotr Voelkel

Joanna Heidtman

Dział Projektów

Dorota Bireta - Tomaszewska

Prezes Fundacji MK

Krótki opis danej osoby – lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec arcu nisl, efficitur non mauris vestibulum, suscipit congue velit. Sed quis pretium ligula, id efficitur diam. Vivamus elementum aliquet lacus sit amet fermentum. Nunc ac lobortis sapien. Pellentesque at turpis aliquet, fermentum nulla sed, varius sem.

Dorota Bireta - Tomaszewska

Prezes Fundacji MK

Krótki opis danej osoby – lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec arcu nisl, efficitur non mauris vestibulum, suscipit congue velit. Sed quis pretium ligula, id efficitur diam. Vivamus elementum aliquet lacus sit amet fermentum. Nunc ac lobortis sapien. Pellentesque at turpis aliquet, fermentum nulla sed, varius sem.

Dział Administracji

Dorota Bireta - Tomaszewska

Prezes Fundacji MK

Krótki opis danej osoby – lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec arcu nisl, efficitur non mauris vestibulum, suscipit congue velit. Sed quis pretium ligula, id efficitur diam. Vivamus elementum aliquet lacus sit amet fermentum. Nunc ac lobortis sapien. Pellentesque at turpis aliquet, fermentum nulla sed, varius sem.